Cricket's Drawings

-a better blog title!

Sorry It’s been awhile

Leave a comment

_SylviaA little more improvement. This is Sylvia, my OC, again. I keep changing her appearance, but I’m closer to what I want her to look like. She’s showing more of her personality in this sketch, so I’m really glad.

flying emma finishedAnother gift! I’ve never painted or drawn a falcon before. It took me a few hours of sketching and studying to get it decent looking. I kinda really gave up on painting it, though. But the messiness doesn’t look too bad, so whatevs.

I don’t really know what I’ve done over the past few months. The days are blurring together. I’ve sketched a lot. That’s about it, I think. I’m not on Paint Tool Sai as much anymore, but I’ll try more since it’s summer. Middle of summer actually….whoa. What is time??? Sorry I’m babbling.

Coming up next:

So I’m working on a birthday present for my friend and I might do something with that Sylvia sketch. I’d like to make something to go along with summer. That’d be nice. Until next time! (Which might take a long time)

Bye bye

 

Author: Cricket

I like reading, writing, and art-ing. (mostly art-ing)

Speak if you must!

