Cricket's Drawings

-a better blog title!

Oh, anime, I love you.

12 Comments

I just finished watching Kimi ni Todoke. I love all of it!

This is basically how I felt watching Sawako and Kazehaya start to like each other:

When Sawako felt awful, I felt awful:

Then She and Kazehaya confessed their love! I felt like the universe was back in order:

I didn’t make any of these. I don’t own anything except my feelings! bahaa… I found the gifs at gifsoup.com

When it ended, I felt that sad-yet-happy goodbye feeling. (I really felt that with Fruits Basket too) I’m really happy the characters straightened everything out. “I laughed. I cried. It moved me, Bob.” Anyway, it’s an awesome anime. I’d love to read the manga sometime.

Author: Cricket

I like reading, writing, and art-ing. (mostly art-ing)

12 thoughts on “Oh, anime, I love you.

  1. omigosh, i’m so glad you watched the anime! i felt the same way when I watched it. btw, i really like that last gif. haha, so funny 🙂

  2. Props for the VeggieTales quote! lol 🙂 I’ll have to watch the anime, I love reading manga…there is just so little time!

  3. Adorable isn’t it? Have you read the manga, chapter 75 is due out in a week or so. It’s my favourite manga! I think there making a season 2 so fingers crossed.

Speak if you must!

