Cricket's Drawings

-a better blog title!

New Sketch of Sylvia and Jex

2 Comments

 

It’s Sylvia and Jex again, and they look better! I think I’m getting the hang of drawing bodies. It’s all thanks my anatomy book. In this sketch I tried foreshortening their limbs a little. I hope it looks decent in your eyes. I will definitely paint this (digitally) sometime.

Also, I’m glad they look more “manga-like.”

Author: Cricket

I like reading, writing, and art-ing. (mostly art-ing)

2 thoughts on “New Sketch of Sylvia and Jex

  1. The way you draw them remind me of the way my friend draws, I think you did a great job on this!

Speak if you must!

