Cricket's Drawings

-a better blog title!

VOCALOID sketch

Leave a comment

This is Ia again. In all the pictures of her she’s always looked calm and shy, so I decided to draw her dancing. I’m going to work on the pose and the tilt of her head to make it look more “dance-y,” but I think I’m ready for Sai.

I’m in a great mood today! I’ve got my jams, which consist of dance remix/ trance songs, and I’m set for the rest of the day. (psh. who needs homeschooling?) I’m just kidding, Mom, if you read this. I’ll get to it eventually.

Author: Cricket

I like reading, writing, and art-ing. (mostly art-ing)

Speak if you must!

