Cricket's Drawings

-a better blog title!

Girl in a flower field

Leave a comment

Hello! The picture I have to share today is from a month or two ago. The look wasn’t something I was going for, but I still like it very much. I don’t know how to explain it, but I wanted something more “anime-ish.” I should have outlined everything with black, but I have yet to master the tablet. I would love to get a program that Speed Paint videos on youtube use. I think those kind of programs have vector stuff. I’m not quite sure how it works, but I’ve heard it helps people make line-art. That’s what I need!

Recently, I’ve thought up a brand new plot. I’m getting super excited about it too. It will include fighting monsters and magic/science-fiction stuff. I’m not sure if I should share the details yet, but I will share my character drawings (most likely tomorrow.)

I’m very thankful for my sister again. Everything was jumbled up and undeveloped until I talked about it with her.

Author: Cricket

I like reading, writing, and art-ing. (mostly art-ing)

Speak if you must!

